Contact

Eucor - The European Campus EGTC
Corporate Office
Albert-Ludwigs Universität Freiburg
Fahnenbergplatz
D - 79085 Freiburg

info@eucor-uni.org

Eucor - The European Campus EGTC
Coordination Office

Université de Strasbourg
Maison Universitaire Internationale
11 presqu'île André Malraux
F - 67100 Strasbourg

--------

Follow us on facebook and Twitter!

Subscribe here for our monthly letter, to get regularly information about Eucor - The European Campus.

--------

 

Central Contacts

Director Janosch Nieden janosch.nieden@eucor-uni.org +33 (0)3 68 85 82 93
Deputy Sabine Garrels sabine.garrels@eucor-uni.org +33 (0)3 68 85 82 95
Communication Sarah Nieber / Nathalie Schnabel presse@eucor-uni.org +49 (0)761 203 4282

--------

Contacts at the Member Universities

Universität Basel Dr. Miriam Ronsdorf info.eucor@unibas.ch
Universität Freiburg Florence Dancoisne florence.dancoisne@io.uni-freiburg.de
Université de Haute-Alsace Annette Pasteau annette.pasteau@uha.fr
Karlsruher Institut für Technologie Serviola Beqiraj serviola.beqiraj@kit.edu
Université de Strasbourg Aurelle Garnier aurellegarnier@unistra.fr

--------

Contact in North America

Director of Liaison Office North America of the University of Freiburg and Eucor - The European Campus Dr. Markus Lemmens liaison-office@uni-freiburg.de +1 (212) 758-5731-233