Please note that due to the current health situation, all the contacts listed on this page are currently working from home with reduced availability. You can, however, still reach them by email.


Central Contacts

Eucor – The European Campus EGTC
Secretariat
 
Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg
Fahnenbergplatz
D – 79085 Freiburg

Eucor – The European Campus EGTC
Coordination Office
Université de Strasbourg
Maison Universitaire Internationale
11 presqu’île André Malraux
F – 67100 Strasbourg


Director

Janosch Nieden
janosch.nieden@eucor-uni.org
+33 (0)3 68 85 82 93

Janosch Nieden© Sandra Meyndt

Deputy (60%)

Sabine Garrels
sabine.garrels@eucor-uni.org
+33 (0)3 68 85 82 95

Sabine Garrels© C. Schröder/Unistra

Deputy

Bernd Finger
bernd.finger@eucor-uni.org
+49 (0)761 203 69289

Bernd Finger© B. Finger

Communication (80%)

Sarah Nieber
presse@eucor-uni.org
+49 (0)761 203 4282

Sarah Nieber© Sandra Meyndt

Marketing (50%)

Johann Breton
johann.breton@eucor-uni.org
+33 (0)3 68 85 82 94

Johann Breton© C. Schröder/Unistra

Financial affairs (50%)

Berit Pertron
berit.pertron@eucor-uni.org
+49 (0)761 203 96870

Berit Pertron© Sandra Meyndt

QUSTEC

Nataliia Voievoda
n.voievoda@eucor-uni.org
+33 (0)3 68 85 82 86

Logo QUSTEC.© QUSTEC

Contacts in member universities

University of Basel

Dr. Christine Meyer Richli
info.eucor@unibas.ch
+41 (0)61 207 13 73

Christine Meyer Richli© C. Meyer Richli

Universität Freiburg

Birgitta Zovko
info_european-campus@uni-freiburg.de
+49 (0)761 203 96 55

Birgitta Zovko© B. Zovko

University of Haute-Alsace

Annette Pasteau
eucor@uha.fr
+33 (0)3 89 33 61 35

Annette Pasteau© NovaTris

Karlsruher Institut für Technologie

Velia Kreienbring
info.eucor@intl.kit.edu
+49 (0)721 608 44 948

Velia Kreienbring© KIT

University of Strasbourg

Aurelle Garnier
campus-europeen@unistra.fr
+33 (0)3 68 85 11 74

Aurelle Garnier© C. Schröder/Unistra