The European grouping of territorial cooperation (EGTC) Eucor – The European Campus is the result of long cooperation between the universities of the Upper Rhine. As early as 1989, they formed the European Confederation of Upper Rhine universities (EUCOR), whose assignments were later taken over by the EGTC.

You can download here the list of presidents of the alliance since its creation in 1989: