New student council


The student council of Eucor – The European Campus represents the interests of the students. It is composed of representatives of the respective student associations of the five member universities.

In December 2019 it elected a new board:

Hugo Doucelin, President, Université de Haute-Alsace,
Alan Depriester, Secretary General, Université de Strasbourg,
Sarah Ottenin, Treasurer, Université de Haute-Alsace,
Maëva Coffin, Communications officer, Université de Haute-Alsace.

If you would like to get involved in the student council, feel free to contact the council.


Back to the news overview