Zentrale Kontakte

Eucor – The European Campus EVTZ
Geschäftsstelle
 
Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg
Fahnenbergplatz
D – 79085 Freiburg

Eucor – The European Campus EVTZ
Koordinationsstelle
Université de Strasbourg
Maison Universitaire Internationale
11 presqu’île André Malraux
F – 67100 Strasbourg


Direktor

Janosch Nieden
janosch.nieden@eucor-uni.org
+33 (0)3 68 85 82 93

Janosch Nieden© Sandra Meyndt

Stellvertretung

Sabine Garrels
sabine.garrels@eucor-uni.org
+33 (0)3 68 85 82 95

Sabine Garrels© C. Schröder/Unistra

Kommunikation

Madeleine Marquardt
presse@eucor-uni.org
+49 (0)761 203 4282

Madeleine Marquardt© Sandra Meyndt

Marketing

Johann Breton
johann.breton@eucor-uni.org
+33 (0)3 68 85 82 94

Johann Breton© C. Schröder/Unistra

Finanzen

Berit Pertron
berit.pertron@eucor-uni.org
+49 (0)761 203 96870

Berit Pertron© Sandra Meyndt

QUSTEC

Nataliia Voievoda
n.voievoda@eucor-uni.org
+33 (0)3 68 85 82 86

Logo QUSTEC.© QUSTEC

Kontakte an den Mitgliedsuniversitäten

Universität Basel

Dr. Christine Meyer Richli
info.eucor@unibas.ch
+41 (0)61 207 13 73

Christine Meyer Richli© C. Meyer Richli

Universität Freiburg

Florence Dancoisne
info_european-campus@uni-freiburg.de
+49 (0)761 203 96 55

Florence Dancoisne© C. Schröder/Unistra

Université de Haute-Alsace

Annette Pasteau
eucor@uha.fr
+33 (0)3 89 33 61 35

Annette Pasteau© NovaTris

Karlsruher Institut für Technologie

Velia Kreienbring
eucor@intl.kit.edu
+49 (0)721 608 44 948

Velia Kreienbring© KIT

Université de Strasbourg

Aurelle Garnier
campus-europeen@unistra.fr
+33 (0)3 68 85 11 74

Aurelle Garnier© C. Schröder/Unistra